artists - alberto rojo trio

Alberto Rojo

Alberto Rojo: vocals, guitar

Michael Gould: drums, cajón, vibrphone, pandeiro, castagnets, bata, guiro, shakers, gongs, clapping, and assorted percussion

Andrew Kratzat: double bass and mbira

Justin Walter: trumpet in Qué bonito

More information about Alberto Rojo Trio coming soon!



Alberto Rojo Trio is available for purchase from the iTunes Music Store. Previews of all selections are also available in the BlockM Records catalog